Awesome Works by Robert Shields

Awesome Works by Robert Shields

For more information about Robert Shields, visit his official website at Robert Shields

Victory All My Life Made for Digital Flow VI “Numb”

Life is Elsewhere

My Baby’s Just Star Dust

Keep me in the Dark

Stillness is the Move

She Carelessly Turned Amazingly into Nothing


Drop it Doe Eyes

Its My Own Cheating Heart

You Forget it In People

Because You’re No Magician

Explosive Text Test

Leave Yourself Behind

Darling Can You Kill Me

Digg ThisReddit ThisStumble Now!Buzz ThisVote on DZoneShare on FacebookBookmark this on DeliciousKick It on DotNetKicks.comShout itShare on LinkedInBookmark this on TechnoratiPost on TwitterGoogle Buzz (aka. Google Reader)

Tags: No tags

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *